DE / EN
Karriere bei Calcis GmbH & Co. KG

Medium-sized, not mediocre

As a medium-sized company, Calcis is a traditional provider of high-quality lime products. Our name stands for technical experience and industrial know-how. We are permanently investing in new technologies that improve our product quality, provide our customers with economically efficient solutions and our staff the right conditions to work safely and efficiently and, last but not least, help us discharge the responsibility we owe the environment.

This quality aspect aside, we also focus upon our service culture, lived by all our staff. This culture includes qualifications that go beyond mere technical skills. Motivation, an identification with the customer’s situation, energy and dependability are virtues typical of SMEs that we all want to show. The mutual motivation to be careful and conscientious creates an atmosphere that makes us a real team.

Sales

Jürgen Lutter
Head of Sales – Application engineering - Laboratory

Fon +49 5483 7392-18
Fax +49 5483 7392-92

lutter@calcis.de
 

Edgar Geschwandtner
Construction materials application engineering – Laboratory

Fon +49 5483 7392-16
Fax +49 5483 7392-92

geschwandtner@calcis.de

Ute Krämer
Sales office

Fon +49 5483 7392-13
Fax +49 5483 7392-92

kraemer@calcis.de

Werner Hülsmann
MRP

Fon +49 5483 7392-0
Fax +49 5483 7392-92

huelsmann@calcis.de

Sigrid Dormann
Secretary of the Management Board

Fon +49 5483 7392-14
Fax +49 5483 7392-92

dormann@calcis.de

Management Board

Detlev Wegner
Managing director

Fon +49 5483 7392-20
Fax +49 5483 7392-92

 

wegner@calcis.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Wolfgang Giek
Managing director

Fon +49 2364 50491-10
Fax +49 2364 50491-11

 

giek@calcis.de

Per Wasner
Registered manager – Plant manager

Fon +49 5483 7392-29
Fax +49 5483 7392-655

 

wasner@calcis.de

Calcis Lienen GmbH & Co. KG
Holperdorper Straße 47, 49536 Lienen

Calcis Warstein GmbH & Co. KG
Rangetriftweg 108, 59581 Warstein

Calcis Lienen GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Wettringen, Bilker Str. 30, 48493 Wettringen


Phone +49 5483 7392-0  Fax +49 5483 7392-92  Contact: info@calcis.de  Orders: disposition@calcis.de